Previous Page Visit Complete Profiles

Archbishop Geoffrey Smith

Archbishop Geoffrey Smith was appointed President and Visitor in 2017. He was ordained a deacon in 1982 and priest in 1983 and served in the Anglican Diocese of Grafton (1982-1987 and 1990-2000), The Diocese of Aipo Rongo (PNG) 1987-1990, The Anglican Board of Mission 2000-2005 and the Diocese of Brisbane 2005-2017.

You can still access the main menu here.