st-peters-logo

Contact Us.

Previous Page

We ask that visitors report to Oval House (Reception) on arrival and departure.

St Peter’s College

St Peters, 5069, Adelaide, Australia

Telephone: +61 8 8404 0400
Facsimile: +61 8 8404 0401

reception@stpeters.sa.edu.au
admissions@stpeters.sa.edu.au

Senior School Absentees: jennis@stpeters.sa.edu.au +61 8 8404 0422

Caretaker / After hours Mobile Service: 0419 844909

Boarding House Reception: +61 8 8404 0470




Key Staff Contacts

Mr Simon Murray
Headmaster
headmaster@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Ms Sue Koscik
Personal Assistant to the Headmaster
skoscik@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Ms Erica Benn
Communications and Marketing Manager
ebenn@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mr Ray Pearson
Head of Boarding
rpearson@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Bruce
Admissions Manager
admissions@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Ms Annette Cinnamond
Director of Human Resources
hr@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Ms Liana Calabro
Fee Payment
lcalabro@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Ms Emily FitzSimons
Director of Learning & Teaching Excellence
efitzsimons@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca Foster
Old Scholars' Association
rfoster@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mr Jason Haseldine
Director of Finance and Administration
jhaseldine@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mr David Hine
Head of Junior School (ELC to Year 7)
dhine@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mr Paul Hadfield
IB Diploma Coordinator
phadfield@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Emma Lowing
Director of Outdoor Education
elowing@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mr Ben Hanisch
Deputy Headmaster, Head of Senior School (Year 7 – Year 12)
BHanisch@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Ms Rhianan Murphy
Publications and Community Officer
rmurphy@spteters.sa.edu.au
Andrea McKinnon-Matthews
Archivist
archivist@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mrs Caroline Newman
Marketing Officer
cnewman@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Dr Mike Oliver & Ms Zoe Alford
School Psychologists
counsellors@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mrs Kate Robertson
Chief Advancement Officer
krobertson@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Dr Mathew White
Director of Wellbeing and Positive Education
mwhite@stpeters.sa.edu.au
Mr Grant Wyman
Director of Sport and Athletic Development
gwyman@stpeters.sa.edu.au
You can still access the main menu here.