Term Dates

2017 Term Dates
Term 1 (11 weeks)
 Monday 20 January Year 7 and 8 only  8:30am to 12noon
 Tuesday 31 January  Term 1 commences – all students
 Friday 10 March 4pm to Monday 12 March 5pm  Exeat Long Weekend
 Thursday 13 April  Term 1 Concludes
Term 2 (9 weeks)
 Tuesday 2 May  8:30am to 12noon
 Friday 9 June 4pm to Monday 12 June 5pm  Term 1 Commences – all students
 Friday 30 June  Exeat Long Weekend
 Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 25 July 8:30am to 12noon
Friday 1 September Term 1 Commences – all students
 Term 4 (8 weeks)
Tuesday 17 October  Term 4 Commences
 Friday 8 December  Term 4 Concludes
2018 Term Dates
Term 1 (11 weeks)
Tuesday 30 January  Term 1 Commences
Friday 13 April, 12.35pm  Term 1 Concludes
Term 2 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 1 May Term 2 Commences
Friday 29 June Term 2 Concludes
 Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 24 July Term 3 Commences
Friday 28 September Term 3 Concludes
Term 4 (8 weeks)
Tuesday 16 October  Term 4 Commences
 Friday 7 December  Term 4 Concludes