fbpx

Junior School Diary Dates

Senior School Diary Dates

Term Dates

2022 Term Dates
Term 1 (11 weeks)
Wednesday 2 February  Term 1 commences
Thursday 14 April  Term 1 concludes
Term 2 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 3 May Term 2 commences
Friday 1 July Term 2 concludes
 Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 26 July Term 3 commences
Friday 30 September Term 3 concludes
Term 4 (8 weeks)
Tuesday 18 October  Term 4 commences
Friday 9 December  Term 4 concludes
2022 Boarding House Closures
Term 1: 5.00pm Friday 12 March to 5.00pm Monday 14 March
Term 2: 5.00pm Friday 10 June to 5.00pm Monday 13 June
Term 3: 5.00pm Friday 2 September to 5.00pm Sunday 4 September
Term 4: 5.00pm Friday 4 November to 5.00pm Sunday 6 November (Optional Exeat)

 

2023 Term Dates
Term 1 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 31 January  Term 1 commences
Thursday 6 April  Term 1 concludes
Term 2 (10 weeks)
Wednesday 26 April Term 2 commences
Friday 30 June Term 2 concludes
 Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 25 July Term 3 commences
Friday 29 September Term 3 concludes
Term 4 (8 weeks)
Tuesday 17 October  Term 4 commences
Friday 8 December  Term 4 concludes
2023 Boarding House Closures
Term 1: 5.00pm Friday 10 March to 5.00pm Monday 13 March
Term 2: 5.00pm Friday 9 June to 5.00pm Monday 12 June
Term 3: 5.00pm Friday 1 September to 5.00pm Sunday 3 September (Exeat closure)
Term 4: 5.00pm Friday 3 November to 5.00pm Sunday 5 November (Optional Exeat)