Term Dates

2018 Term Dates
Term 1 (11 weeks)
 Tuesday 30 January  Term 1 commences
 5pm Friday 9 March to 5pm Monday 12 March  Exeat long weekend
 Friday 13 April  Term 1 concludes
Term 2 (9 weeks)
 Tuesday 1 May  Term 1 commences
 5pm, Friday 8 June to 5pm Monday 11 June   Exeat long weekend
 Friday 29 June  Term 2 concludes
 Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 24 July  Term 3 commences
 5pm, Thursday 30 August to 5pm Sunday 2 September  Exeat long weekend
Friday 28 September  Term 3 concludes
 Term 4 (8 weeks)
Tuesday 16 October  Term 4 commences
 Friday 7 December  Term 4 concludes
2019 Term Dates
Term 1 (11 weeks)
Wednesday 30 January  Term 1 commences
 Friday 12 April  Term 1 concludes
Term 2 (9 weeks)
Tuesday 30 April Term 2 commences
Friday 28 June Term 2 concludes
 Term 3 (10 weeks)
Tuesday 23 July Term 3 commences
Friday 27 September Term 3 concludes
Term 4 (8 weeks)
Tuesday 15 October  Term 4 commences
 Friday 6 December  Term 4 concludes