Skip to content

On Friday 11 May, the senior cricket presentations were held at the Lion Hotel. Attended by over 60 players, officials, staff and parents, the evening was a celebration of individual performances in the First, Second, Third and Fourth XI Cricket teams this season.

Congratulations to the following players who were award winners on the night:

First XI
Webb Fielding Trophy:                         William Warrick
Charlie Hayward Bat:                           Louis Green
Maegraith Cricket Trophy:                   William Montgomery
John Shierlaw Memorial                      Trophy: Lachlan Parker
Jack Klemich Medal:                           Louis Green

The Barry Droegemueller Umpires Spirit of Cricket Award: Lachlan Parker

Second XI
Best and Fairest:                                 Sam Potter
Best Team Player:                               James Kerr

Third XI
Best and Fairest:                                 Fraser Jaffray
Best Team Player:                               Samuel Rodgers

Fourth XI
Best and Fairest:                                 Calvin Hunter
Best Team Player:                               Connor Standish

Thank you to the those parents who attended and to Pixie Gitsham for taking photos.

Jeremy Borgas
Senior School Teacher