Skip to content

Winning one shield in this event is special, winning three of the three age group shields  SPSC boys compete in, is something very special. Congratulations to the Junior School Squad and the following Senior School boys who consistently competed in and therefore contributed to, the success achieved by the Open and Middle Years teams:

Shreyus Arramraj
Archie Braithwaite
Henry Braithwaite
Fraser Connel
Alec Disney
Safinn Gue
Jonathan Harris
Zach Hoberg
Blaise Howes
Lawson Jones
Wil Kyros
Stephen Lacroix-Sneyd
Isaac Trewartha
Louis von Doussa
Kenny Wang

SAAS Shield Winners
Open Boys (Years 10 to 12) SAAS Shield
St Peters College
Middle Boys (Years 7 to 9) SAAS Shield
St Peters College
Primary Boys SAAS Shield
St Peters College

Tony Checker
Athletics Head Coach and Carnivals Coordinator