Skip to content

The student leadership process has now been completed and it is with great pleasure that I announce the following students as our student leaders for 2019! Our students leaders will officially be inducted into these positions on Monday 29 October.

Each boy who applied was interviewed by their Head of House and another senior  staff member. I would like to thank each and every one of the students who showed the courage to put their hand up for a leadership position, and for the contribution they all have made to St Peter’s College.


School Prefects
Charlie Allan
Oliver Cobain
Nicholas Egarr
William Golding
Kush Goyal
Jack Kelsh
Hamish Le Plastrier
Lachlan Parker
Timothy Prince
Thomas Spiby
Harrison Tennant
William Trotman-Dickenson
William Warrick
George Young
Eric Zhou

House Leaders

Da Costa
House Captain – Thomas Spiby
Vice-Captain – Cooper Silby
House Prefects – William Seaton and Charlie Dowling

House Captain – Timothy Prince
Vice-Captain – Henry Allen
House Prefects – Hugo Bowyer and Harry Sclater

House Captain – Eric Zhou
Vice-Captain – Lachlan Bellifemine
House Prefects – Max Buttignol and Christopher Begg

House Captain – Harrison Tennant
Vice-Captain – Alexander Hofmann
House Prefects – Wyatt Ryan and Samuel Bruce

House Captain – William Trotman-Dickenson
Vice-Captain – Lewis Fox
House Prefects – Maxwell Linton and Yi Qin

House Captain – Hamish Le Plastrier
Vice-Captain – Christopher Kapetanos
House Prefects – Jack Royce and Thomas Palmer

School & Allen
House Captain – Lachlan Parker
Vice-Captain – Harry Vincent
House Prefects – Henry Nelligan, Jock Bache, Jagga Cross, Harrison Lan

House Captain – Nicholas Egarr
Vice-Captain – Thomas Kelly
House Prefects – John Zhu, James Hanlon

House Captain – Oliver Cobain
Vice-Captain – Alexander Wakeham
House Prefects – Yiorgo Ormsby, Harrison Georgiadis

House Captain – George Young
Vice-Captain – Alexander Roe
House Prefects – James Kerr, Henry Minson

Mr David Scott
Head of Senior Years