fbpx

Uniform Shop Update

Posted 02 December 2021
Whole School

The Uniform Shop will be open the following additional hours in 2021:

  • Monday 6 December 2021 8am – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7 December 2021 8am – 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 8 December 2021 8am – 5:30pm

The Uniform Shop will be closing for 2021 on Wednesday 8 December 2021 at 5:30pm. We will reopen on Monday 24 January 2022.

2022 (Pre-Term 1) Trading Hours will be as follows:

  • Monday 24 January 8am – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 25 January 8am – 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 26 January CLOSED (Australia Day Holiday)
  • Thursday 27 January 8am – 5:30pm
  • Friday 28 January 8am – 5:30pm
  • Monday 31 January 8am – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 1 February 8am – 5pm

As of Wednesday 2 February 2022 normal trading hours will resume.